Vorstand

Präsident

Ammann Nik nik.ammann@tennisclub-zofingen.ch

Kassier

Kessler Stefanie stefanie.kessler@tennisclub-zofingen.ch

Marketing / Aktuarin

Arcadio Vanessa vanessa.arcadio@tennisclub-zofingen.ch

Platzchef

Bernhard Meinrad meinrad.bernhard@tennisclub-zofingen.ch

Spielleiter

Muff Philipp philipp.muff@tennisclub-zofingen.ch

Spiko Lizenzen

Biner Joël joel.biner@tennisclub-zofingen.ch

Juniorenobmann

Gerber Michal michal.gerber@tennisclub-zofingen.ch

Spiko Neumitglieder & Schlüsselverw.

Goerre Thomas thomas.goerre@tennisclub-zofingen.ch