Vorstand

Präsident

Ammann Nik nik.ammann@tennisclub-zofingen.ch

Finanzen

Kessler Stefanie stefanie.kessler@tennisclub-zofingen.ch

Marketing / Sponsoring

Daniel Paksi paksi.daniel@tennisclub-zofingen.ch
Nyffeler Isabel isabel.nyffeler@tennisclub-zofingen.ch

Infrastruktur

Bernhard Meinrad meinrad.bernhard@tennisclub-zofingen.ch

Spielbetrieb

Muff Philipp philipp.muff@tennisclub-zofingen.ch

SPIKO

Biner Joël joel.biner@tennisclub-zofingen.ch
Goerre Thomas thomas.goerre@tennisclub-zofingen.ch

Spielbetrieb / Junioren

Gerber Michal michal.gerber@tennisclub-zofingen.ch
Tschamper Christoph christoph.tschamper@tennisclub-zofingen.ch